preview

21

JUN

Garden Group

Share to

2:00 PM @ Contact Living Faith Church for specific address details

We aim to help the outside of the church look attractive and cared for and delight the congregation and the public who use our facilities. Spending time in a garden is one way of being closer to God, our Creator. We develop and maintain the gardens between the church and the car park, as well as the garden at the church's side entrance. 

We plant new plants, tidy up areas, and replace plants when needed. We are always happy to hear from those with knowledge of landscaping and welcome others to our gardening group.

If you would like to join us, contact Living Faith Church or come along to our Sunday morning service and talk with one of our friendly and welcoming members who greets you as you come in.

Location Upcoming Dates

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Garden Group

Friday, 21 June, 2024

2:00 PM / 3:30 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Garden Group

Friday, 28 June, 2024

2:00 PM / 3:30 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Garden Group

Friday, 5 July, 2024

2:00 PM / 3:30 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Garden Group

Friday, 12 July, 2024

2:00 PM / 3:30 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Garden Group

Friday, 19 July, 2024

2:00 PM / 3:30 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Garden Group

Friday, 26 July, 2024

2:00 PM / 3:30 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Garden Group

Friday, 2 August, 2024

2:00 PM / 3:30 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Garden Group

Friday, 9 August, 2024

2:00 PM / 3:30 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Garden Group

Friday, 16 August, 2024

2:00 PM / 3:30 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Garden Group

Friday, 23 August, 2024

2:00 PM / 3:30 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Garden Group

Friday, 30 August, 2024

2:00 PM / 3:30 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Garden Group

Friday, 6 September, 2024

2:00 PM / 3:30 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Garden Group

Friday, 13 September, 2024

2:00 PM / 3:30 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Garden Group

Friday, 20 September, 2024

2:00 PM / 3:30 PM

Title

Date

Start / End Time

Garden Group

Friday, 27 September, 2024

2:00 PM / 3:30 PM